A Little Nomad's Traveling Diary

I am not a writer. I am just the person who is addicted to travels and has passion for capturing every single piece of traveling memories in words

[Notice] Time to fly

It was just over, everything. I am free as a bird now and absolutely ready to do whatever I want. And, yes time to fly 🙂

Wish there are many blank pages like this in real when we don’t have to think about anything.

I don’t give a damn about it though. It’s my life, not someone else’s. Just got up early. Will be on the go. Haaaaaaa

20131026-065422.jpg

Trả lời

Information

This entry was posted on Tháng Mười 26, 2013 by in English.

Điều hướng

