A Little Nomad's Traveling Diary

I am not a writer. I am just the person who is addicted to travels and has passion for capturing every single piece of traveling memories in words

[Ha Giang] – A little update

ẢnhI’ve just been back from Ha Giang. Closing my eyes, I still picture me in the middle of nowhere as what I felt when I was in Ha Giang. It was not at all the feeling of getting lost but the happiness of seeing splendid landscapes, enjoying the extremely fresh air. I am not exaggerating claiming that this is one of the most amazing trips I’ve had (inbound and outbound Vietnam). There are a lot of things that make it special that I’ll tell you pretty soon after I get out of being snowed under with work. Traveling is fascinating but coming back from the roads is a nightmare with a pile of things awaiting. I can work hard, I can travel “hard” too but I never can get the hang of it – effective getting back to work after travels.

I have to solve them first, even though I’m so excited to write about this trip. Will be back soon!

2 comments on “[Ha Giang] – A little update

  1. Smartcom Việt Nam
    Tháng Mười Một 27, 2013

    Hà Giang mùa này có Tam Giác Mạch 😀

    • alittlenomad
      Tháng Mười Một 27, 2013

      cuối tháng 11 là vừa hết bạn ơi :”) Tam giác mạch thường kéo dài đến đầu tháng 11 là hết, nhưng tại anh HDV của đoàn mình là người bản địa nên vẫn kiếm đc một chỗ còn hoa ❤

Trả lời

Information

This entry was posted on Tháng Mười Một 26, 2013 by in My Vietnam and tagged , .

Điều hướng

