A Little Nomad's Traveling Diary

I am not a writer. I am just the person who is addicted to travels and has passion for capturing every single piece of traveling memories in words

My December has just come to the town!

Today is 13th December and also is another friday. It turned out to be a good day for me, though, since I’ve just got my money from my previous book. In the light of that, I think I should get out of the sad and frustrating shadow which I mentioned in the previous entry, in order to enjoy my December. For me, it has just come to the town, even though it has already been here for nearly two weeks. Here are some lovely pictures that I got from the Internet by typing a key word “Hello December”. And yes, Hello December. Please be kind to me! 🙂

23

4 5

6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 33 35 36

Trả lời

Information

This entry was posted on Tháng Mười Hai 13, 2013 by in English and tagged .

Điều hướng

