A Little Nomad's Traveling Diary

I am not a writer. I am just the person who is addicted to travels and has passion for capturing every single piece of traveling memories in words

[M’sia] I am doing well here

10402871_863253120354829_2125830250651848729_n

 

(The cover of my latest book in Vietnamese)

Such a long time since I last updated my blog.

I have been based in Malaysia for quite few months, traveling in and out to Philippines, Thailand and Brunei so far. Here I am , back to Malaysia again.

Actually I am on the process of editing my next books which get me quite busy all the time. However I will try my best to compose another blog post pretty soon.

Hope you are doing well no matter where you are.

For now, please enjoy reading this with me: http://www.amazon.com/The-Travel-Writers-Handbook-Experiences/dp/1572841311/ref=pd_rhf_ee_s_cp_28_W5HZ?ie=UTF8&refRID=0158QX0ZWVY4YR2WRT6Q

It is really intriguing and inspiring. I just wanna call myself a travel writer. So do you?

2 comments on “[M’sia] I am doing well here

  1. wonniewu
    Tháng Năm 31, 2014

    Hi Keil 🙂 I’m living in HCMc. I’m a designer and I’m planning to be a digital nomad ^^… Until now, I’m still staying on the safe side , do everything to relieve my parents and be stressful all the time @.@ . I’ll graduate in this August, I can’t wait to leave my school and do what I really want to do, is traveling and working, location independent !! I used to be afraid that being a nomad is too difficult for a girl, but your blog inspire me much and .. just do it ! 🙂 I desire to explore this world, go more, learn more and improve myself.
    Thanks so much. Best wishes for you.

    Keep moving forward 😉

    • alittlenomad
      Tháng Sáu 15, 2014

      Hi, it is so great and awe-inspiring to hear from you. I hope you are doing well with your studies at school. I know it’s boring and is burning a lot of energy and aspiration though. Anyways, just be brave, girl! You can do it if you really want. Contact me if you need any help, okay?
      Thanks for your supportive comment!
      🙂

Trả lời

Information

This entry was posted on Tháng Năm 29, 2014 by in English.

Điều hướng

